Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Jones

Dennis

Instructor, EMS 423-697-3333 423-697- 3324 dennis.jones@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-129
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Smith

Demetria

Academic Advisor (Nursing and Allied Health) 423-493-8725 423-697-4709 demetria.smith@chattanoogastate.edu S-226P
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Stephens

DeLara

Professor, English 423-697-2449 423-697-4430 delara.stephens@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-111
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Sherlock

Debra

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 none debra.sherlock@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Poteet, Debbie Poteet

Debbie

Administrative Asst. 5 423-697-3111 423-697-3131 debra.poteet@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-255
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Prytula

Debora

Dental Clinic Assistant 423-697-4481 423-697-2629 debora.prytula@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2004A
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Carter

Dayton

Contracts Officer 423-697-4777 423-493-8780 dayton.carter@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Colvin

Dawn

Coordinator, AMSIP 423-697-4726 423-697-4493 dawn.colvin@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS
Wollert

David

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-3112 david.wollert@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F91
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Elliott

David

Client Services Specialist 423-697-3356 423-697-4790 david.elliott@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111B
  • Media Services (4405)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)