Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Longley

Hunter

Coordinator, Web Services 423-697-3258 none hunter.longley@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Graham

Houston

Instructor, HVAC/R Technician 423-697-3237 423-697-3203 houston.graham@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 66A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

White

Hollyanna

Computer Programmer 1, Instructional Design 423-697-3163 423-697-4479 hollyanna.white@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-206B
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Gobble

Hisel

Associate Professor, Accounting 423-697-2541 423-697-2539 hisel.gobble@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B133
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Cawood

Heidi

Coordinator, Social Media/Multimedia Production 423-697-2451 none heidi.cawood@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Motter

Heather

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none heather.motter@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Smith

Hayden

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 hayden.smith@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Patel

Hersh

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-5570 harsh.patel@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F81
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Brown

Hannah

Clinical Coordinator/Instructor Radiation Therapy Tech. 697-3337 423-697-3324 hannah.brown@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-123A
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Mohamed

Hanadi

Assistant Professor, Computer Information Technology 423-697-3140 423-697-4493 hanadi.mohamed@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-134
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)