Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Long

Jeffery

Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Tech. 423-837-9293 423-837-6654 jeffery.long@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Lemon

Jeff

Grants Specialist 423-697-3254 none jeff.lemon@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232A
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Herndon

Jeffrey

Instructor, Automotive Mechatronics Program, VW Academy 423-697-4434 423-697-4493 jeff.herndon@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Hanna, Jeff Hanna

Jeff

Producer 423-697-2624 423-697-4790 jeff.hanna@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111D
  • Media Services (4405)

Brown

Joshua

Sr. Small Business Specialist/International Counselor 423-756-8668 jbrown@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Giles

Jaycee

Part-Time Circulation Assistant 423-697-2684 423-697-4709 jaycee.giles@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-114A
  • Library Services (4448)

Panilagao

Jay

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 jay.panilagao@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

McCoy

Jay

Specialist III 423-697-2469 423-697-4709 jay.mccoy@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Crow

Jay

Network Specialist 423-697-5569 423-697-4484 jay.crow@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F30
  • Technology Division (5720)

Smith

Jason

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2566 jason.smith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F15
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)