Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Addie

Michelle

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 none michelle.addie@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

McCarthy

Michele

Associate Professor/Interim Nursing Program Director 423-493-8721 423-493-8771 michele.mccarthy@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1080
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Hough, Michele Hough

Michele

Coordinator, Reading Center 423-697-2506 423-697-4430 michele.hough@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-215C
  • Andrews Reading & Writing Center (2410)

Waclawski

Michael

Instructor, Electromechanical Robotics, VWA 423-697-3135 423-697-4493 michael.waclawski@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Sliman

Michael

Assistant Professor, Biology 423-697-2604 michael.sliman@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F82
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Rhea

Michael

Administrative Assistant II 423-697-2605 423-697-4709 michael.rhea@chattanoogastate.edu S-226F
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Purkey

Michael

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 michael.purkey@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Mott

Michael

Grounds Supervisor 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 michael.mott@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Mercer

Mike

Master Instructor, Computer Support Technician 423-697-4729 423-697-3203 michael.mercer@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5214C
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

McTaggart

Michael

Associate Instructor, Commerical Truck Driving 423-875-8448 423-875-8447 michael.mctaggart@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)