Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Aslinger

Rebecca

Assistant Professor, Early Childhood Ed 423-697-4774 423-697-2467 rebecca.aslinger@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-122
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Ashford

Rebecca

President 423-697-4455 rebecca.ashford@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Bertani, Raymond Bertani

Raymond

Director, Academic Resources 423-697-2674 423-697-4479 ray.bertani@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-211
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Ricketson, Randy Ricketson

Randy

Assistant Professor, Dept. Head, Information Technology, Networking 423-697-4759 423-697-4493 randy.ricketson@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-135
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Griffith

Randy

Coordinator, Print Services 423-697-5567 423-493-8780 randy.griffith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-161
  • Print Shop (4460)

Fosse

Randal

Assistant Professor, Speech 423-697-2642 423-697-4440 randal.fosse@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-129B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Jenkins

Quincy

Vice President 423-697-3244 quincy.jenkins@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10D
  • Organizational Culture and Engagement (3220)

Gitschlag

Priscilla

Assistant Professor, Speech 423-697-3174 423-697-4430 priscilla.gitschlag@chattanoogastate.ed HUM-230
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Wade

Philip

Specialist, Accessibility 423-697-4723 423-697-4479 philip.wade@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-208
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Fortin

Philip

Assistant Professor, Computer Animation 423-697-5503 423-697-2539 phil.fortin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F72
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)