Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Pace

Robert

Teaching Technician 423-697-2480 423-697-4493 robert.pace@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-132
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Owens

Robert (Hunter)

Grounds Worker 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 robert.owens@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Bynum

Rilie

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 rilie.bynum@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Washick

Richard

Assistant Professor, Economics 423-697-2458 423-697-2539 richard.washick@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B128
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Fehr

Richard (Ricky)

Associate Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Mechatronics 423-697-5507 423-697-3203 richard.fehr@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-304
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Clements

Richard

Professor, Environmental Science 423-697-2588 richard.clements@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291B
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

McWhorter

Rhonda

Academic Advisor (Math and Science) 423-697-2489 423-697-3282 rhonda.mcwhorter@chattanoogastate.edu S-226L
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Phifer, Renee Kennebrew

Renee

Coordinator, Veteran Services, WIOA, TAA 423-697-2509 423-697-3281 renee.phifer@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-128B
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Johnson, Renee Johnson

Renee

Senior Instructor, Massage Therapy 423-697-5585 423-697-3203 Renee.Johnson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-24
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Tamewitz

Renae

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4450 renae.tamewitz@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (24) | K (16) | L (24) | M (56) | N (10) | O (13) | P (34) | R (31) | S (57) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)