Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Hendrickson

Sharon

Coordinator, Functional Solutions 423-697-2464 sharon.farmer@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Technology Division (5720)

Marsh

Shannon

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4463 423-697-2539 shannon.marsh@chattanoogastate.edu OMN- B106
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Garcia

Shannon

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 shannon.garcia@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Decker

Shannon

Technical Clerk, Dayton Site 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 Shannon.Decker@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Cunningham

Shanitra

Supervisor, Document/Imaging 423-697-2472 423-697-4709 shanitra.cunningham@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Harris

Shaleigh

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none shaleigh.harris@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Traficante

Scott

Instructor, Automotive Technology 423-697-4779 423-697-3203 scott.traficante@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-3 185B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Jenno

Scott

Assistant Director, Admissions and International Admissions Officer 423-697-2638 423-697-4709 scott.jenno@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Williams

Sarah

Administrative Assistant 1, Dental Clinic 423-697-4444 423-697-2629 sarah.williams@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2003
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Stutheit

Sarah

Assistant Volleyball Coach 423-697-4426 423-493-8801 sarah.stutheit@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-179
  • Athletics (3370)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)