Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Castroverde

Zach

Instructor, Welding 423-697-3179 423-697-3203 zachary.castroverde@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-56
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Jones

Yonna

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8733 423-493-8750 yonna.jones@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1076
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cox

Yolanda

Specialist II 423-697-2617 423-697-4709 yolanda.cox@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Marshall

Xavier

Environmental & Safety Specialist 423-697-3102 423-697-2400 xavier.marshall@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Weeks

William "Rex"

Instructor, Computer Support Tech. 423-697-4729 423-697-3203 william.weeks@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-33
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Taylor

Bill

Assistant Professor, Sociology 423-697-2657 423-697-2467 william.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-70
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Shifflett

Bill

Associate Professor, Accounting 423-697-2540 423-697-2539 william.shifflett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-179A
  • Business Division (4441)

Durham

William (Rick)

Technical Clerk, Veteran Services 423-697-3222 423-697-3245 william.durham@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-128
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Smith

Whitney

Instructor, Radiologic Technology 423-697-2643 423-493+8771 whitney.smith@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2080
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Jarrett

Wesley

Associate Professor, English 423-837-6156 423-697-4430 wesley.jarrett@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

A (18) | B (55) | C (45) | D (26) | E (5) | F (16) | G (29) | H (45) | I (2) | J (24) | K (19) | L (25) | M (57) | N (10) | O (9) | P (36) | R (35) | S (60) | T (24) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)