Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mailsort ascending Location Department Edit Link
Wilkins

Zandra

Field Coordinator 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 zandra.wilkins@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

Gant, Zachary Gant

Zachary

Technician 423-697-5737 423-697-4484 zachary.gant@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-M51
  • Technology Division (5720)

Owens, Yvonne Owens

Yvonne

Technical Clerk 423-697-5717 423-697-4479 yvonne.owens@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-213
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Jones, Yonna Jones

Yonna

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8733 423-493-8750 yonna.jones@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1076
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Green, Yolanda Green

Yolanda

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8723 423-493-8750 yolanda.green@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1077
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Thomas

Willie

Director, Office of Student Conduct 423-697-3276 423-697-2612 willie.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-106
  • Student Life (2633)

Taylor

Bill

Instructor, Sociology 423-697-2657 423-697-2467 william.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-67
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Shifflett

Bill

Associate Professor, Accounting 423-697-2540 423-697-2539 william.shifflett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-179A
  • Business Division (4441)

Durham

William (Rick)

Technical Clerk, Veteran Services 423-697-3222 423-697-3281 william.durham@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-128
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Crum, Bill Crum

Bill

Director, Web Applications Tech. 423-697-2639 423-697-4484 william.crum@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-154
  • Technology Division (5720)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)