Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Coulter, Robert Coulter

Robert "Bruce"

Associate Professor, Chemical ET, WACKER inst. 423-697-5516 423-697-4493 bruce.coulter@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-160D
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Cunningham

Bryant

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2400 bryant.cunningham@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Spurling

Candy

Instructor, Respiratory Care 423-697-4772 423-493-8771 candy.spurling@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2068
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Brown

Cara

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-697-3105 423-697-2413 cara.brown@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2078
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Miller

Carl

Coordinator, TCAT Dual Enrollment 423-697-3238 423-697-3203 carl.miller@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-20
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Fulgham

Carla

Librarian 1 423-697-2667 423-697-4409 carla.fulgham@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-115B
  • Library Services (4448)

Hixson

Carly

Business Operations Manager 423-697-3328 423-697-3325 carly.hixson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH 240-C
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Cook

Carma

Assistant Professor, Chemistry 423-697-3229 carma.cook@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F12
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Couch

Caroline

Director 423-697-2653 423-493-8780 caroline.couch@chattanoogastate.edu OMN & CETAS Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Rogers

Caroline

Associate Professor, Physical Therapist Asst. 423-697-4730 423-493-8771 caroline.rogers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2037
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (17) | B (55) | C (42) | D (25) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (43) | I (2) | J (22) | K (18) | L (25) | M (54) | N (10) | O (10) | P (34) | R (30) | S (59) | T (25) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)