Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Drake

Bo

Vice President 423-697-2606 423-697-3325 bo.drake@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-219
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Day, Bobby Day

Bobby

Senior Instructor, Welding 423-837-1989 423-837-6654 bobby.day@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Womack, Bonnie Womack

Bonnie

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-4717 423-697-3126 bonnie.womack@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Carlyle, Brad Carlyle

Brad

Recruiting Specialist 423-697-3165 none brad.carlyle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

McCormick

Brad

Interim Vice President, Technology 423-697-3264 866-443-7105 brad.mccormick@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-151
  • Technology Division (5720)

Hines

Brandon

Academic Advisor 423-697-4413 423-697-3282 brandon.hines@chattanoogastate.edu S-226E
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Kintz

Breanne

Tech-Track Coordinator 423-697-3252 423-697-4493 breanne.kintz@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148-I
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Ingram

Brenda

Executive Administrative Assistant 423-697-2656 none brenda.ingram@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-210
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Langston

Brenda

Director, TECTA 423-697-2697 423-697-3208 brenda.langston@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-32
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Maples, Brenda Maples

Brenda

Assistant Coordinator 423-697-3366 423-697-2422 brenda.maples@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Testing Center (4461)

A (17) | B (55) | C (42) | D (25) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (43) | I (2) | J (22) | K (18) | L (25) | M (54) | N (10) | O (10) | P (34) | R (30) | S (59) | T (25) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)