Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Powell

Tremaine

Dean 423-697-4471 423-697-4493 tremaine.powell@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-369
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Hill

Trevor

Academic Advisor 423-697-5541 423-697-3282 trevor.hill@chattanoogastate.edu S-226B
  • Academic Advising (2456)

deOlloqui, Val deOlloqui

Val

Associate Professor, Mechanical ET 423-697-2455 423-697-4493 val.deolloqui@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-353
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Howell

Venita

Technical Clerk 423-697-3322 423-697-3325 venita.howell@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Duncan, Vicki Duncan

Vicki

Academic Advisor 423-697-2682 423-697-3282 vicki.duncan@chattanoogastate.edu S-226C
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Brown, Vickie Brown

Vickie

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-5504 423-697-4430 vickie.brown@chattanoogastate.edu H-102
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Palacios

Victor

Preventative Maintenance Tech 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 victor.palacios@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Smith

Victoria

TECTA Administrative Assistant 423-697-2695 423-697-3208 victoria.smith@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Sands

Vivian

TN Promise Transfer Coordinator 423-697-2615 423-697-2616 vivian.sands@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-217
  • Academic Retention (5560)

Silvey, Wade Silvey

Wade

Senior Instructor, Machine Tool Tech. 423-697-3175 423-697-3203 wade.silvey@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-55A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (19) | B (57) | C (45) | D (26) | E (5) | F (17) | G (31) | H (48) | I (2) | J (25) | K (21) | L (25) | M (58) | N (10) | O (9) | P (37) | R (35) | S (61) | T (25) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)