Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Weiss, Stanley Weiss

Stanley (Buck)

Associate Professor, English 423-697-5508 423-697-4440 stanley.weiss@chattanoogastate.edu H-120A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hollis, Stephanie Hollis

Stephanie

Director 423-697-4477 423-697-2594 stephanie.hollis@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Wyatt

Stephen

Director, Office of Student Conduct 423-697-3276 423-697-2612 stephen.wyatt@chattanoogastate.edu S-137B
  • Student Conduct Office (3276)

Francis

Quinn (Steven)

Associate Instructor, Collision Repair 423-697-4718 423-697-3203 steven.francis@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-71
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Jones

Stracee

Academic Advisor 423-697-2409 423-697-2467 stracee.jones@chattanoogastate.edu S-226A
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Jennings

Susan

Dean 423-697-2576 423-697-3103 susan.jennings@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-111
  • Library Services (4448)

Joseph

Susan

Assistant Vice President 423-697-3136 423-493-8780 susan.joseph@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Ruta, (Susan) Beth Ruta

(Susan) Beth

Department Head & Professor, ET & Applied Science 423-697-4468 423-697-4493 susan.ruta@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-374
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Thomas

Susan

Preventative Maintenance Technician 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 susan.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Harris, Suzanne Harris

Suzanne

Coordinator, College Advancement 423-697-3317 none suzanne.harris@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-214B
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

A (19) | B (57) | C (45) | D (26) | E (5) | F (17) | G (31) | H (48) | I (2) | J (25) | K (21) | L (25) | M (58) | N (10) | O (9) | P (37) | R (35) | S (61) | T (25) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)