Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Causey

Thomas

Contracts Officer 423-697-4487 423-493-8780 thomas.causey@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Farmer

Thomas "Drake"

Instructor, English 423-697-5505 423-697-4430 thomas.farmer@chattanoogastate.edu H-120D
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Pardo, Thomas Pardo

Thomas

Computer Laboratory Technician (TCAT) 423-697-5549 423-697-4484 thomas.pardo@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-M51
  • Technology Division (5720)

Hammond

Tiffany

Instructor, Massage Therapy Nt. Program 423-697-5580 423-697-3203 tiffany.hammond@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-26
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Reynolds

Tiffany

Child Care Aide 423-697-4412 none Tiffany.Reynolds@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Scruggs

Tiffany

Academic Advisor 423-697-2496 423-697-4493 tiffany.scruggs@chattanoogastate.edu S-226O
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Belcher

Tim

Director, Communication 423-697-2497 423-697-4484 tim.belcher@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F31
  • Technology Division (5720)

Dills, Tim Dills

Tim

Assistant Director, Academic Resources 423-697-2691 423-697-4479 tim.dills@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-212
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Malone

Tim

Custodial Supervisor, 2nd Shift 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 tim.malone@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Chastain, Timothy Chastain

Timothy

Associate Instructor, Collision Repair 423-697-4780 423-697-3203 timothy.chastain@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-70A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (16) | B (55) | C (43) | D (24) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)