Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Joseph

Susan

Assistant Vice President 423-697-3136 423-493-8780 susan.joseph@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Ruta, (Susan) Beth Ruta

(Susan) Beth

Department Head & Professor, ET & Applied Science 423-697-4468 423-697-4493 susan.ruta@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-374
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Thomas

Susan

Preventative Maintenance Technician 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 susan.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Harris, Suzanne Harris

Suzanne

Coordinator, College Advancement 423-697-3317 none suzanne.harris@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-214B
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Roach

Suzanne

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-2441 423-697-4430 suzanne.roach@chattanoogastate.edu H-102
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Banks

Tabitha

Coordinator, Curriculum & Academic Support 423-697-3134 423-697-3131 tabitha.banks@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-218
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Miller

Tami "Lisa"

Associate Professor, Radiation Protection & Nuclear Power ET 423-697-3279 423-697-4493 tami.miller@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-350
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

McDonough, Tammy McDonough

Tammy

Coordinator, Educational Outreach Programs & Retention 423-697-2683 423-697-3245 tammy.mcdonough@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124E
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Sawyers, Tammy Sawyers

Tamberly

Director, College Advancement 423-697-3359 none tammy.sawyers@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-212
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Swenson, Tammy Swenson

Tammy

Executive Vice President 423-697-4418 423-493-8801 tammy.swenson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-23A
  • Business & Finance (4418)

A (18) | B (55) | C (45) | D (26) | E (5) | F (16) | G (29) | H (45) | I (2) | J (24) | K (19) | L (25) | M (57) | N (10) | O (9) | P (36) | R (35) | S (60) | T (24) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)