Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Banks

Tabitha

Coordinator, Curriculum & Academic Support 423-697-3134 423-697-3131 tabitha.banks@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-218
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Miller

Tami "Lisa"

Associate Professor, Radiation Protection & Nuclear Power ET 423-697-3279 423-697-4493 tami.miller@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-145
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Ellis

Tammy

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8734 423-493-8750 tammy.ellis@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1061
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

McDonough, Tammy McDonough

Tammy

Coordinator, Student Support Services 423-697-2683 423-697-3245 tammy.mcdonough@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124E
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Sawyers, Tammy Sawyers

Tamberly

Director, College Advancement 423-697-3359 none tammy.sawyers@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232D
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Swenson, Tammy Swenson

Tammy

Executive Vice President 423-697-4418 423-493-8801 tammy.swenson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-23A
  • Business & Finance (4418)

Thomas

Tammy

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3268 423-697-2631 tammy.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Henson-Brooks

Tania

Program Director, Associate Professor, Early Childhood Ed 423-697-4703 423-697-2467 tania.henson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291D
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Kennedy

Taylor

Specialist IV 423-697-2478 423-697-3260 taylor.kennedy@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Heath

Teisha

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-8815 423-697-2413 teisha.heath@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2075
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (16) | B (55) | C (43) | D (24) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)