Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Kent

Anna

Academic Advisor 423-697-4782 423-493-8771 anna.kent@chattanoogastate.edu S-226P
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Goins

Annika

annika.goins@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-R10
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Prince

Anthony

Librarian II, Cataloging/Metadata 423-697-3291 423-697-4409 anthony.prince@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-117
  • Library Services (4448)

Walton

Anthony

Specialist 423-697-2654 none anthony.walton@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Common, Antoinette Dobbs Dobbs-Taylor

Antoinette

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4492 423-697-2676 antoinette.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-140
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Crenshaw

April

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2534 april.crenshaw@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F16
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Royer, April Royer

April

Professor, Chemistry 423-697-2523 april.royer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F6
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Thompson, Art Thompson

Art

Degree Works/Digication Administrator 423-697-5523 423-697-2446 art.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-R-10
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

O’Sullivan

Bailey

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-8728 423-697-2413 bailey.osullivan@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1005s
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Robinson

Barbara

Specialist 423-697-3301 423-697-2694 barbara.robinson@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

A (17) | B (55) | C (43) | D (25) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (35) | R (30) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)