Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mailsort descending Location Department Edit Link
Smith

Anna

Director 423-697-3338 423-697-3325 anna.smith@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240
  • American Job Center (3100)

Alsobrooks, Annette Alsobrooks

Annette

Coordinator, Publications & Special Events 423-697-3125 none annette.alsobrooks@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Prince

Anthony

Cataloging & Metadata Librarian 1 423-697-3291 423-697-4409 anthony.prince@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-118
  • Library Services (4448)

Common, Antoinette Dobbs Dobbs-Taylor

Antoinette

Secretary 3 423-697-4492 423-697-2676 antoinette.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-75
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Crenshaw

April

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2534 423-697-2595 april.crenshaw@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F16
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Royer, April Royer

April

Professor, Chemistry 423-697-2523 423-697-2595 april.royer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F80
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Thacker

Aragorn

Technical Clerk 423-697-4451 423-697-2503 aragorn.thacker@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-F73
  • Early College (4427)

Thompson, Art Thompson

Art

Degree Works/Digication Administrator 423-697-5523 423-697-2446 art.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Thiers

Ashley

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8732 423-493-8750 ashley.thiers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1075
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Raiszadeh, Azar Raiszadeh

Azar

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2520 423-697-2595 azar.raiszadeh@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141C
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)