Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mailsort descending Location Department Edit Link
Royer, April Royer

April

Professor, Chemistry 423-697-2523 423-697-2595 april.royer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F80
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Thacker

Aragorn

Technical Clerk 423-697-4451 423-697-2503 aragorn.thacker@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-F75
  • Early College (4427)

Thompson, Art Thompson

Art

Programmer/Analyst 2 423-697-5523 423-697-2446 art.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-216
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Thiers

Ashley

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8771 ashley.thiers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Raiszadeh, Azar Raiszadeh

Azar

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2520 423-697-2595 azar.raiszadeh@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141C
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Partridge, Barbara Partridge

Barbara

Associate Professor, Radiologic Technology 423-697-2643 423-493-8771 barbara.partridge@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2080
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Jennison, Barry Jennison

Barry

Dean 423-697-2614 423-697-2539 barry.jennison@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B101
  • Business Division (4441)

Tant, Bart Tant

Bart

Instructor, VW Academy 423-582-3021 423-582-3184 bart.tant@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Smith, Belinda Smith

Belinda

Counselor 423-697-3228 423-697-3245 belinda.smith@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124F
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Hay

(Robert) Ben

Specialist 423-697-3345 423-697-4484 ben.hay@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F30
  • Technology Division (5720)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)