Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Smith, Robin Smith

Robin

Counselor 423-697-3227 423-697-2594 robin.smith@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Abraham, Roni Abraham

Roni

Academic Advisor 423-697-2626 423-697-2595 roni.abraham@chattanoogastate.edu S-226Q
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Ramirez

Rosa

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 rosa.ramirez@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Meeks

Drew

Computer Laboratory Technician 423-697-2655 423-697-4484 russell.meeks@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-M51
  • Technology Division (5720)

Kirkendall

Ruth

Graduation Specialist 423-697-2490 423-697-4709 ruth.kirkendall@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Tate

Ryan

Recruiting Assistant, Tour Coordinator 423-697-2618 none ryan.tate@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Lapham

Ryen

Assistant Professor, Physics 423-697-5563 ryen.lapham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F54
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Marshall

Sabra

Director 423-697-3265 none sabra.marshall@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

O'Rear

Sam

Instructor, Machine Tool Tech. 423-697-3175 423-697-3203 sam.orear@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-50
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Smith, Samantha Smith

Samantha

Cook 2 423-697-4748 none samantha.smith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)