Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Goldsmith

Kenneth

Program Director & Professor, Paralegal 423-697-4795 423-697-2539 kenneth.goldsmith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F52
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Harris, Ken Harris

Ken

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 kenneth.harris@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Henderson

Kenneth

Coordinator, Custodial Services 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 kenneth.henderson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Lamb

Keri

Professor, English 423-697-2546 423-697-4430 keri.lamb@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-215
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Roberts

Khristian

Instructor, English 423-697-2581 423-697-4430 khristian.roberts@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-216
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Clingan, Kimberly Clingan

Kimberly

Director, Internal Audit 423-697-4749 423-697-2448 Kim.Clingan@chattanoogastate.edu MTC - 101
  • Presidents Office (4455)

  • Internal Audit (4749)

Brownfield

Kimberly

Part-Time Circulation Assistant 423-697-2684 423-697-4709 kimberly.brownfield@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-114A
  • Library Services (4448)

Carter

Kim

Instructor, English 423-697-4736 423-697-4430 kimberly.carter@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-242
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Dobbs

Kim

Head Cashier 423-697-3351 423-697-2631 kimberly.dobbs@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Hines

Kimberly

CCAMPIS Coordinator 423-697-4412 none kimberly.hines@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)