Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Russell

Keith

Senior Telecommunications Analyst 423-697-5755 423-697-4484 keith.russell@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F30A
  • Technology Division (5720)

Roach

Kelli

Director, Admissions & College Registrar 423-697-2551 423-697-4709 kelli.roach@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Squire

Kelli

Director, Health Information Management & Associate Professor 423-697-4765 423-493-8771 kelli.squire@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2069
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Yates

Kelli

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-3127 423-697-2467 kelli.yates@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C10-H
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Graves

Kellie

Academic Coach 423-697-2665 423-697-3131 kellie.graves@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-106
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Jones

Kelsey

Outreach Specialist 423-643-0833 kelsey.jones@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH 110 (SBSC)
  • Early College (4427)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Cardillo

Ken

Dept. Head, Fine Arts; Professor of Music 423-697-2460 423-697-4430 ken.cardillo@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-120C
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Starks

Ken

Director, Student Conduct 423-697-2482 423-697-2612 ken.starks@chattanoogastate.edu S-123B
  • Student Conduct Office (3276)

  • Student Life (2633)

Veal

Kendra

Academic Advisor (Engineering and IT, Humanities and Fine Arts) 423-697-4747 423-697-4709 kendra.veal@chattanoogastate.edu S-226K
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Earickson

Kenneth

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 kenneth.earickson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)