Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Hamilton

Katherine

Theatre Arts Stage Manager 423-697-3247 423-697-4430 katherine.hamilton@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-236
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Thompson, Katheryn Thompson

Katheryn

Professor, Humanities 423-697-3387 423-697-4430 katheryn.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-110
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Brown

Kathryn

Specialist I none 423-697-4709 kathryn.brown@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Davidson

Kathryn (Katie)

Associate Professor & Director, Respiratory Care 423-697-4770 423-493-8771 kathryn.davidson@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2085
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Trotter, Kathy Trotter

Kathy

Professor, Psychology 423-697-3223 423-697-2467 kathy.trotter@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-62
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Collier

Katie

Technical Clerk 423-837-1327 423-837-6654 katie.collier@chattanoogastate.edu Rm. 109, 2100 Main St., Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

White, Katie White

Katie

Teaching Laboratory Technician, Anatomy & Physiology 423-697-3382 katie.white@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-94
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Dalzell

Kay

Account Clerk 3 423-697-3158 423-697-2631 kay.dalzell@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Moore

Keisha

Specialist IV 423-697-2528 423-697-3260 keisha.moore@chattanoogaState.edu S-122
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Brewer

Keith

Instructor 423-697-3246 423-697-4430 keith.brewer@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-216
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)