Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Gladden

Jonathan

Instructor 423-697-3122 423-697-2467 jonathan.gladden@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C10-D
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Insley

Jonathan

Custodian, Floor Technician 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 jonathan.insley@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Lopezgonzalez

Jose

Sergeant 423-697-2510 423-697-2453 jose.lopezgonzalez@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Brellenthin

Joseph

Environmental Health & Safety Coordinator 423-697-3102 423-697-2400 joseph.brellenthin@chattanoogastate.edu M-200
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Wingate, Joe Wingate

Joe

Associate Professor, Physical Ed. & Asst. Baseball Coach 423-697-4775 423-697-2405 joseph.wingate@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-109
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Tucker, Joshua Tucker

Joshua

Associate Professor, English 423-697-3148 423-697-4430 josh.tucker@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-217
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Carlisle

Joshua

Computer LabTechnician 423-697-3221 423-697-4790 joshua.carlisle@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111B
  • Media Services (4405)

Johnson

Joshua

Associate Professor, English 423-697-4415 423-697-4430 joshua.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-213
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Abbott, Joyce Abbott

Joyce

Specialist 2 423-697-3304 423-697-2694 joyce.abbott@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Miller

Judith

Coordinator, Health Science 423-493-8777 423-493-8771 judith.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2006
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)