Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Stubsten, Erik Stubsten

Erik

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2532 erik.stubsten@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Tickle

Erin

Counselor, TCAT Student Services 423-697-3283 423-697-3203 erin.tickle@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-20D
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Hilinski

Tina

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-8814 423-697-2413 ernestine.hilinski@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2077
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Johnson

Eugenia

Associate Instructor, Aesthetics-night 423-697-5574 423-697-3203 eugenia.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-28
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Mobley

Evelyn

Professor, Biology 423-697-2561 evelyn.mobley@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F88
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Shipley, Fernando Shipley

Fernando

Grounds Lead 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 fernando.shipley@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Nicholson

Frankie

Director, Technical Services 423-697-2669 423-697-2484 frankie.nicholson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-5
  • Technology Division (5720)

Meyer

Gabriele (Bobbie)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2454 gabriele.meyer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F97
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Gilreath

Gary

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-4706 gary.gilreath@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F14
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Harr

Gene "Fred"

Instructor, Mathematics 423-697-3118 423-697-3203 gene.harr@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-29
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)