Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Byrd

Doug

Counselor 423-697-3169 423-697-3245 doug.byrd@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124C
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Stier

Doug

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 doug.stier@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Morris

Douglas

Lead Mail Carrier 423-697-3109 423-697-2453 douglas.morris@chattanoogastate.edu Warehouse
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Swafford

Douglas (Rick)

Associate Instructor, Automotive Tech. 423-697-2439 423-697-3203 douglas.swafford@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT 3/Auto 186
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

York

Dusty

Associate Professor, Nuclear Medicine 423-697-3335 423-697-3324 dusty.york@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-128
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Hunter

Dwight

Librarian 1 423-697-2640 423-697-4409 dwight.hunter@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-115A
  • Library Services (4448)

Grun

Ed

Senior Instructor, Motorcycle & Marine Engine Tech. 423-697-3178 423-697-3203 ed.grun@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-57
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Southeard

Ed

Associate Professor, Business 423-697-4754 423-697-2539 ed.southeard@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F70
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

McCance

Edward (Tad)

Grounds Supervisor 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 edward.mccance@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Nichols

Edward (Ed)

Professor & Dept. Head, Mathematics 423-697-3350 edward.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F5
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)