Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Knowles

Danielle

Librarian 3, Systems & Emerging Technologies 423-697-3293 423-697-4409 danielle.knowles@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-116
  • Library Services (4448)

Pirtle

Darryl

Programmer/Analyst 2 423-697-4494 423-697-4484 darryl.pirtle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150H
  • Technology Division (5720)

Burgess

David

Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Mechatronics 423-697-5502 423-697-3203 david.burgess@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-60C
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Cooper

David

Instructor, Automated Controls 423-697-4727 423-697-4493 david.cooper@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-137
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Wollert

David

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-3112 david.wollert@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F91
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Colvin

Dawn

Coordinator, AMSIP 423-697-4726 423-697-4493 dawn.colvin@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS
Steele

Dawn

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8731 423-493-8750 dawn.steele@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1059
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Prytula

Debora

Dental Clinic Assistant 423-697-4481 423-697-2629 debora.prytula@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2003
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Poteet, Debbie Poteet

Debbie

Administrative Asst. 5 423-697-3111 423-697-3131 debra.poteet@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-255
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Stephens

DeLara

Professor, English 423-697-2449 423-697-4430 delara.stephens@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-111
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (16) | B (55) | C (43) | D (24) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)