Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Brooks

Cynthia

Business & Community Development Manager 423-697-3330 423-697-3325 cynthia.brooks@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240F
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Rutledge

Cynthia

Senior Instructor/Practicum Coordinator, Medical Assisting 423-697-4438 423-697-2413 cynthia.rutledge@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5218A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Grisso, Dale Grisso

Dale

Coordinator, Financial Literacy 423-697-5500 423-697-3126 dale.grisso@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Longwith

Dallas

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 dallas.longwith@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Renegar

Daniel

Chief of Police 423-697-3108 423-697-2453 daniel.renegar@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Zink

Daniel

Assistant Professor & Director, Hospitality & Tourism Mgmt. 423-697-4482 423-697-2539 daniel.zink@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-220
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Knowles

Danielle

Librarian 3, Systems & Emerging Technologies 423-697-3293 423-697-4409 danielle.knowles@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-116
  • Library Services (4448)

Pirtle

Darryl

Programmer/Analyst 2 423-697-4494 423-697-4484 darryl.pirtle@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Technology Division (5720)

Burgess

David

Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Mechatronics 423-697-5502 423-697-3203 david.burgess@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 511A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Cooper

David

Instructor, Automated Controls 423-697-4727 423-697-4493 david.cooper@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-137
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)