Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Hughes

Cathy

Office Supervisor 423-697-5533 423-697-2400 cathy.hughes@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Jones

Catrina

Transcript Analyst 423-697-4743 423-697-4709 catrina.jones@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Goral

Chad

Student Conduct Officer 423-697-3390 423-697-2612 chad.goral@chattanoogastate.edu S-123A
  • Student Conduct Office (3276)

  • Student Life (2633)

Jaynes

Chad

Dean 423-697-3327 423-697-2539 chad.jaynes@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B101
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Beck

Charles

Assistant Professor, VW Academy 423-582-3055 423-582-3184 charles.beck@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Milligan

Charles

Custodian, Lead Worker 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 charles.milligan@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Rogers

Charles (Murphy)

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 charles.rogers@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Spells

Charlotte

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none charlotte.spells@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Byrd, Cheryl Byrd

Cheryl

Testing Technician 2 423-697-2661 423-697-2662 cheryl.byrd@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Testing Center (4461)

Moser

Cheryl

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8746 423-493-8750 cheryl.moser@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1060
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)