Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mailsort descending Location Department Edit Link
Moss

Alyssa

Success Coach, Math & Science 423-697-4413 423-697-3282 alyssa.moss@chattanoogastate.edu S-125
  • Success Coaches (2488)

Bennett, Amanda Bennett

Amanda

Directors of Honors 423-697-2577 423-697-3131 amanda.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-127A
  • Global Scholars (2577)

Davis

Amanda

Assistant Professor, Administrative Professional Tech. 423-697-2466 423-697-2539 amanda.davis@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F71
  • Business Division (4441)

Griffin

Amanda

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3352 423-493-8779 amanda.griffin@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-180 / 175
  • Student Life (2633)

Hyberger, Amanda Hyberger

Amanda

Director QEP; Professor, Music & Voice 697-5548-office; 697-2547-ePortfolio lab 423-697-4430 amanda.hyberger@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Jolly

Amanda

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 amanda.jolly@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Jordan

Amanda

Success Coach, Engineering Info. Technologies 423-697-5578 423-697-3282 amanda.jordan@chattanoogastate.edu S-126
  • Success Coaches (2488)

Marr, Amanda Marr

Amanda

Secretary 1, Dental Clinic 423-697-4444 423-697-2629 amanda.marr@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2002
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Stokes

Amanda

Coordinator, Functional/Technical Systems 423-697-3294 423-697-4709 amanda.stokes@chattanoogastate.edu S-232
  • Functional/Technical Systems (3294)

Granberry

Amelia

Associate Professor, Dental Hygiene 423-697-2629 amelia.granberry@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)