Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Chatham, Ashleigh Smith

Ashleigh

Instructor, Mathematics 423-697-2549 423-697-2595 ashleigh.smith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141D
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Wooten

Larry (James)

Security 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 james.wooten@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Campus Police (4467)

  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Phillips

John

Specialist, Graphic Design 423-697-4469 none john.phillips@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Kennel

Ted

Networking & Infastructure Technician ted.kennel@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Technology Division (5720)

Miller

Todd

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 todd.miller@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Clark

Stephanie

Assistant Bookstore Manager 423-697-4425 1608asm@follett.com S-105
  • Bookstore (4425)

Willmon, Aaron Willmon

Aaron

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-4783 423-697-2595 aaron.willmon@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-92
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Odom

Adina

Mathematics Teacher, Collegeiate High 423-697-3321 423-697-2676 adina.odom@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-127
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Ricketts

Adrian

Specialist, Accessibility, Academic Resources 423-697-4715 423-697-4479 adrian.ricketts@chattanoogastate.edu IMC
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Kaufmann

Adrienne

Instructor, English 423-697-4773 423-697-4430 adrienne.kaufmann@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-216
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

( (1) | A (22) | B (57) | C (59) | D (30) | E (11) | F (19) | G (33) | H (63) | I (1) | J (29) | K (24) | L (29) | M (61) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (39) | S (65) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (40) | Y (4) | Z (2)