Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mailsort descending Location Department Edit Link
Chatham, Ashleigh Smith

Ashleigh

Coordinator, Math Center 423-697-2549 423-697-3130 ashleigh.smith@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-225
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Wooten

Larry (James)

Security 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 james.wooten@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Campus Police (4467)

  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Clark

Stephanie

Assistant Bookstore Manager 423-697-4425 1608asm@follett.com S-105
  • Bookstore (4425)

Willmon, Aaron Willmon

Aaron

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-4783 423-697-2595 aaron.willmon@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-92
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Fletcher

Adam

Field Coordinator 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 adam.fletcher@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

Odom

Adina

Mathematics Teacher, Collegeiate High 423-697-3321 423-697-2676 adina.odom@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10A
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Nichols

Alan

Professor, Music 423-697-3385 423-697-4430 alan.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu H-124
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Streetman, Alan Streetman

Alan

Photo Offset Machine Operator 423-697-4460 423-697-3213 alan.streetman@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-161
  • Print Shop (4460)

Fetters, Allison Fetters

Allison

Ass't. Dept. Head, Humanities; Associate Professor, Humaniteis & Fine Arts 423-697-2658 423-697-4430 allison.fetters@chattanoogastate.edu H-102B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Jenno, Scott Jenno

Scott

Success Coach, Nursing & Allied Health 423-697-2638 423-697-3282 alton.jenno@chattanoogastate.edu S-124
  • Success Coaches (2488)

A (23) | B (64) | C (58) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (28) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (69) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (4)