Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mailsort descending Location Department Edit Link
Chatham, Ashleigh Smith

Ashleigh

Coordinator, Math Center 423-697-2549 423-697-3130 ashleigh.smith@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-225
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Wooten

Larry (James)

Security 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 james.wooten@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Campus Police (4467)

  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Phillips

John

Specialist, Graphic Design 423-697-4469 none john.phillips@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Clark

Stephanie

Assistant Bookstore Manager 423-697-4425 1608asm@follett.com S-105
  • Bookstore (4425)

Willmon, Aaron Willmon

Aaron

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-4783 423-697-2595 aaron.willmon@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-92
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Fletcher

Adam

Field Coordinator adam.fletcher@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Odom

Adina

Mathematics Teacher, Collegeiate High 423-697-3321 423-697-2676 adina.odom@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-127
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Nichols

Alan

Professor, Music 423-697-3385 423-697-4430 alan.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu H-124
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Streetman, Alan Streetman

Alan

Photo Offset Machine Operator 423-697-4460 423-697-3213 alan.streetman@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-161
  • Print Shop (4460)

Swearingen

Alice

Personnel Assistant 423-697-4458 423-697-3374 alice.swearingen@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • Human Resources (4458)

A (25) | B (63) | C (61) | D (31) | E (15) | F (21) | G (29) | H (58) | I (2) | J (28) | K (20) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (35) | S (68) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)