Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Kent

Anna

Academic Advisor 423-697-4782 423-493-8771 anna.kent@chattanoogastate.edu S-226P
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Hines

Brandon

Academic Advisor 423-697-4413 423-697-3282 brandon.hines@chattanoogastate.edu S-226E
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Smith

Demetria

Academic Advisor 423-493-8725 423-493-8771 demetria.smith@chattanoogastate.edu S-226N
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Knight

Helen

Academic Advisor 423-697-3210 423-697-3282 helen.knight@chattanoogastate.edu S-226J
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Pierce

Jade

Academic Advisor 423-697-4714 423-697-3282 jade.pierce@chattanoogastate.edu S-226R
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Graves, Kellie Graves

Kellie

Academic Advisor 423-697-5519 423-697-3282 kellie.graves@chattanoogastate.edu S-226K
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Veal

Kendra

Academic Advisor 423-697-4747 423-697-4430 kendra.veal@chattanoogastate.edu S-226D
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Summers

Kyle

Academic Advisor 423-697-4722 423-697-3282 kyle.summers@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St. Kimball
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Garth, Lindsey Morgan

Lindsey

Academic Advisor 423-697-2679 423-697-2539 lindsey.morgan@chattanoogastate.edu S-226M
  • Academic Advising (2456)

McWhorter

Rhonda

Academic Advisor 423-697-2489 423-697-3282 rhonda.mcwhorter@chattanoogastate.edu S-226L
  • Academic Advising (2456)

A (17) | B (55) | C (43) | D (25) | E (5) | F (18) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (17) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (35) | R (30) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)