Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Washington

Justin

Specialist 423-643-2354 423-894-2758 justin.washington@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd. Suite 5-A
  • American Job Center (3100)

Waterson

Michael

Assistant Professor, Biology 423-697-4485 423-697-2595 michael.waterson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Watson

Paula (Hurst)

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3144 423-493-8780 paula.hurst@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Watts, Nancy Watts

Nancy

Director, Community Health Institute, Pharmacy Technician Program & Pre-Pharmacy 423-697-2568 423-493-8771 nancy.watts@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2084
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Webb

Tracy

Instructor / Clinical Coordinator, Radiation Therapy Technology 423-697-3337 423-697-3324 tracy.webb@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-123
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Weiss, Stanley Weiss

Stanley

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-5508 423-697-4440 stanley.weiss@chattanoogastate.edu H-113
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Wells, Bettye Wells

Bettye

Director, Educational Technology 423-697-4705 423-697-4484 bettye.wells@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-144
  • Technology Division (5720)

Wentworth, Jill Wentworth

Jill

Master Instructor, Computer Support Technician 423-697-4729 423-697-3203 jill.wentworth@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-33
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

White

Hollyanna

Computer Programmer 1, Instructional Design 423-697-3163 423-697-4479 hollyanna.white@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-206B
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

White, Katie White

Katie

Teaching Technician, Veterianry Tech. 423-697-3382 423-697-2595 katie.white@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-94
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)