Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Washington

Justin

Career Specialist 423-643-2354 423-894-2758 justin.washington@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd. Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

Waterson

Michael

Assistant Professor, Biology 423-697-4485 423-697-2595 michael.waterson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Watson

Paula (Hurst)

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-2401 423-493-8780 paula.watson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Watson

Ilesha

Specialist 423-643-2342 423-894-2758 ilesha.watson@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd., Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

Watts, Nancy Watts

Nancy

Director, Community Health Institute, Pharmacy Technician Program & Pre-Pharmacy 423-697-2568 423-493-8771 nancy.watts@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2084
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Webb

Tracy

Instructor / Clinical Coordinator, Radiation Therapy Technology 423-697-3337 423-697-3324 tracy.webb@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-123
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Weeks

Pam

Secretary 2, DSS 423-697-4452 423-697-2693 pam.weeks@chattanoogastate.edu S-113
  • Disabilities Support Services (4452)

Weiss, Stanley Weiss

Stanley

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-5508 423-697-4440 stanley.weiss@chattanoogastate.edu H-113
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Wentworth, Jill Wentworth

Jill

Master Instructor, Computer Support Technician 423-697-4729 423-697-3203 jill.wentworth@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-33
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

White

Greg

Associate Instructor, Welding gregory.white@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)