Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Watson

Ilesha

Specialist ilesha.watson@chattanoogastate.edu
  • American Job Center (3100)

Wooten

Larry (James)

Security 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 james.wooten@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Campus Police (4467)

  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Wilkinson-Steele

Dawn

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8731 423-493-8750 dawn.steele@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1059
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Williamson

Stacia

Specialist 570-1107 ext, 226 423-775-0240 stacia.williamson@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • American Job Center (3100)

Wolf

Elizabeth

Specialist 423-643-2341 423-894-2758 elizabeth.wolf@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd. Suite 5-A
  • American Job Center (3100)

Washington

Justin

Specialist 423-643-2354 423-894-2758 justin.washington@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd. Suite 5-A
  • American Job Center (3100)

Watts, Nancy Watts

Nancy

Director, Community Health Institute, Pharmacy Technician Program & Pre-Pharmacy 423-697-2568 423-493-8771 nancy.watts@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2084
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Williams

Traci

Interim Executive Director 423-697-2659 423-697-2446 traci.williams@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-219
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Wood, Angie Wood

Angie

Associate Professor, Geography 423-697-2699 423-697-2467 angie.wood@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-64
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Wollert, David Wollert

David

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-3112 423-697-2595 david.wollert@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F91
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (10) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)