Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Weeks

Pam

Secretary 2, DSS 423-697-2693 pam.weeks@chattanoogastate.edu S-113
  • Disabilities Support Services (4452)

White

Greg

Associate Instructor, Welding gregory.white@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Wooten

Larry (James)

Security 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 james.wooten@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Campus Police (4467)

  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Wilkinson-Steele

Dawn

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8731 423-493-8750 dawn.steele@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1059
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Williamson

Stacia

Career Specialist 570-1107 ext, 226 423-775-0240 stacia.williamson@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • American Job Center (3100)

Watson

Ilesha

Specialist 423-643-2342 423-894-2758 ilesha.watson@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd., Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

Washington

Justin

Career Specialist 423-643-2354 423-894-2758 justin.washington@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd. Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

Watson

Paula (Hurst)

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-2401 423-493-8780 paula.watson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Watts, Nancy Watts

Nancy

Director, Community Health Institute, Pharmacy Technician Program & Pre-Pharmacy 423-697-2568 423-493-8771 nancy.watts@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2084
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Williams

Traci

Interim Executive Director 423-697-2659 423-697-2446 traci.williams@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-219
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

A (24) | B (64) | C (61) | D (31) | E (16) | F (23) | G (31) | H (58) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (70) | N (14) | O (11) | P (41) | R (36) | S (71) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (4)