Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort descending Department Edit Link
Wray

Tammy

Field Coordinator tammy.wray@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Wilkins

Zandra

Field Coordinator zandra.wilkins@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

White

Greg

Associate Instructor, Welding gregory.white@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Wooten

Larry (James)

Security 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 james.wooten@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Campus Police (4467)

  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Williamson

Stacia

Career Specialist 570-1107 ext, 226 423-775-0240 stacia.williamson@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • American Job Center (3100)

Washington

Justin

Career Specialist 423-643-2354 423-894-2758 justin.washington@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd. Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

Watson

Ilesha

Specialist 423-643-2342 423-894-2758 ilesha.watson@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd., Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

Wood, Angie Wood

Angie

Associate Professor, Geography 423-697-2699 423-697-2467 angie.wood@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-64
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Williamson

Matthew

Director, MPH Culinary Center 423-697-3340 423-697-2539 matthew.williamson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-
  • Business Division (4441)

Webb

Tracy

Instructor / Clinical Coordinator, Radiation Therapy Technology 423-697-3337 423-697-3324 tracy.webb@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-123
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (24) | B (63) | C (61) | D (29) | E (16) | F (22) | G (31) | H (57) | I (3) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (69) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (36) | S (71) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (5)