Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort descending Department Edit Link
Wooten

Larry (James)

Security 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 james.wooten@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Campus Police (4467)

  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Williamson

Stacia

Specialist 570-1107 ext, 226 423-775-0240 stacia.williamson@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • American Job Center (3100)

Wolf

Elizabeth

Specialist 423-643-2341 423-894-2758 elizabeth.wolf@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd. Suite 5-A
  • American Job Center (3100)

Washington

Justin

Specialist 423-643-2354 423-894-2758 justin.washington@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd. Suite 5-A
  • American Job Center (3100)

Wood, Angie Wood

Angie

Associate Professor, Geography 423-697-2699 423-697-2467 angie.wood@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-64
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Williamson

Matthew

Director, MPH Culinary Center 423-697-3340 423-697-2539 matthew.williamson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-
  • Business Division (4441)

Webb

Tracy

Instructor / Clinical Coordinator, Radiation Therapy Technology 423-697-3337 423-697-3324 tracy.webb@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-123
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Williams

Traci

Interim Executive Director 423-697-3216 423-697-2446 traci.williams@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-216A
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Wray

Tammy

Field Coordinator 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 tammy.wray@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

Wilkins

Zandra

Field Coordinator 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 zandra.wilkins@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)