Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Namesort descending First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Wade

Marl

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 mark.wade@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Walker

Lisa

Accountant 1 PT 423-697-3160 423-493-8780 lisa.walker@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Walker, Cheryl Walker

Cheryl

Coordinator 423-697-4719 423-697-3126 cheryl.walker@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Walker

Iris

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 iris.walker@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Walton

Christopher

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 chris.walton@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Ward

Patrick

Assistant Professor, Cyber Defense 423-697-5586 423-697-4493 patrick.ward@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-320
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Ware

Demetria

Success Coach, Nursing & Allied Health 423-697-4722 423-697-3282 demetria.ware@chattanoogastate.edu S-127
  • Success Coaches (2488)

Warren, Lori Warren

Lori

Librarian I 423-697-3292 423-697-4409 lori.warren@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-114
  • Library Services (4448)

Warren

John

Associate Professor, Electrical/Electronic ET 423-697-5536 423-697-4493 john.warren@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-375
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Wash

Tira

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 tira.wash@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (10) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)