Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
White

Greg

Associate Instructor, Welding gregory.white@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Wray

Tammy

Field Coordinator tammy.wray@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Wilkins

Zandra

Field Coordinator zandra.wilkins@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Wooten

Larry (James)

Security 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 james.wooten@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Campus Police (4467)

  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Wilkinson-Steele

Dawn

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8731 423-493-8750 dawn.steele@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1059
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Watts, Nancy Watts

Nancy

Director, Community Health Institute, Pharmacy Technician Program & Pre-Pharmacy 423-697-2568 423-493-8771 nancy.watts@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2084
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ware

Demetria

Academic Completion Specialist 423-493-8725 423-493-8771 demetria.ware@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1072
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Willemain

Kayleigh

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 kayleigh.willemain@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Watson

Paula (Hurst)

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-2401 423-493-8780 paula.watson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Walker

Lisa

Accountant 1 PT 423-697-3160 423-493-8780 lisa.walker@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

A (25) | B (63) | C (61) | D (31) | E (15) | F (21) | G (29) | H (58) | I (2) | J (28) | K (20) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (35) | S (68) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)