Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Wooten

Larry (James)

Security 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 james.wooten@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Campus Police (4467)

  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Wilkinson-Steele

Dawn

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8731 423-493-8750 dawn.steele@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1059
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Watts, Nancy Watts

Nancy

Director, Community Health Institute, Pharmacy Technician Program & Pre-Pharmacy 423-697-2568 423-493-8771 nancy.watts@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2084
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Watson

Paula (Hurst)

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3144 423-493-8780 paula.hurst@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Walker

Lisa

Accountant 1 PT 423-697-3160 423-493-8780 lisa.walker@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Woodruff

Brenda

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 brenda.woodruff@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Walton

Christopher

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 chris.walton@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Walker

Iris

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 iris.walker@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Wash

Tira

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 tira.wash@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Woodley

Johnny

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 jlwoodley@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (58) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (2) | V (6) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (4)