Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mailsort descending Location Department Edit Link
Wooten

Larry (James)

Security 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 james.wooten@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Campus Police (4467)

  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Willmon, Aaron Willmon

Aaron

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-4783 423-697-2595 aaron.willmon@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-92
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Wilson, Amy Wilson

Amy

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3142 423-697-2631 amy.wilson@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Wynne

Amy

Custodian 423-837-1327 423-837-6654 amy.wynne@chattanoogastate.edu Kimball Site
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Plant Operations (4495)

Wood, Angie Wood

Angie

Associate Professor, Geography 423-697-2699 423-697-2467 angie.wood@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-64
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Womack, Bonnie Womack

Bonnie

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-4717 423-697-3126 bonnie.womack@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Woodruff

Brenda

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 brenda.woodruff@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Whitmire

Carolyn

Executive Secretary 423-697-5720 423-697-4484 carolyn.whitmire@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-132A
  • Technology Division (5720)

Walker, Cheryl Walker

Cheryl

Coordinator 423-697-4719 423-697-3126 cheryl.walker@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Walton

Christopher

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 chris.walton@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)