Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Thiers

Ashley

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8771 ashley.thiers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Thomas

Keith

Field Coordinator 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 keith.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

Thomas

Tammy

Account Clerk 3 423-697-3268 423-697-2631 tammy.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Thomas

Willie

Director, Office of Student Conduct 423-697-3276 423-697-2612 willie.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-106
  • Student Life (2633)

Thomas

Susan

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 susan.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Thompson

Louie

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 louie.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Thompson, Art Thompson

Art

Programmer/Analyst 2 423-697-5523 423-697-2446 art.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-216
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Thompson, Katheryn Thompson

Katheryn

Professor, Humanities 423-697-3387 423-697-4430 katheryn.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu H-110
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Timmons

Lynda

Systems Analyst 1 423-697-2485 423-697-4484 lynda.timmons@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-153A
  • Technology Division (5720)

Travis

Samantha

Technical Specialist, RC-NET 423-697-5514 423-697-4493 samantha.travis@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-370C
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (24) | B (64) | C (61) | D (31) | E (16) | F (23) | G (31) | H (58) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (70) | N (14) | O (11) | P (41) | R (36) | S (71) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (4)