Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Thiers

Ashley

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8732 423-493-8750 ashley.thiers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1075
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Thomas

Keith

Field Coordinator keith.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Thomas

Tammy

Account Clerk 3 423-697-3268 423-697-2631 tammy.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Thomas

Willie

Director, Office of Student Conduct 423-697-3276 423-697-2612 willie.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-106
  • Student Life (2633)

Thomas

Susan

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 susan.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Thompson, Art Thompson

Art

Degree Works/Digication Administrator 423-697-5523 423-697-2446 art.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-R10
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Thompson, Katheryn Thompson

Katheryn

Professor, Humanities 423-697-3387 423-697-4430 katheryn.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu H-110
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Timmons

Lynda

Systems Analyst 1 423-697-2485 423-697-4484 lynda.timmons@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-153A
  • Technology Division (5720)

Travis

Samantha

Technical Specialist, RC-NET 423-697-5514 423-697-4493 samantha.travis@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-370C
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Trotter, Kathy Trotter

Kathy

Professor, Psychology 423-697-3223 423-697-2467 kathy.trotter@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-31
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

A (25) | B (63) | C (61) | D (31) | E (15) | F (21) | G (29) | H (58) | I (2) | J (28) | K (20) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (35) | S (68) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)