Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Thiers

Ashley

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8771 ashley.thiers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Tumlin

Kenny

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-697-3203 kenny.tumlin@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Tant, Bart Tant

Bart

Instructor, VW Academy 423-582-3021 423-582-3184 bart.tant@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Tate

Cydnie

Manager, AMSIP Program 423-697-2480 423-697-4493 cydnie.tate@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-370B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Timmons

Lynda

Systems Analyst 1 423-697-2485 423-697-4484 lynda.timmons@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-153A
  • Technology Division (5720)

Tippett

Jeannette

Project Director 423-697-2498 423-697-3253 jeannette.tippett@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

Taj

Miranda (Cagle)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2553 423-697-2595 miranda.cagle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F99
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Taylor

Bill

Instructor, Sociology 423-697-2657 423-697-2467 william.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-67
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Teets, Tonya Teets

Tonya

Technical Clerk 423-697-2664 423-697-4709 tonya.teets@chattanoogastate.edu S-244
  • Records (4401)

Tucker, Joshua Tucker

Joshua

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-3148 423-697-4430 josh.tucker@chattanoogastate.edu H-217
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (10) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)