Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Thiers

Ashley

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8732 423-493-8750 ashley.thiers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1069
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Traynor

Pamela

Manager, Humanities Theatre 423-697-2424 423-697-4430 pamela.traynor@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-237
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Thomas

Moriah

Recruiting Assistant 423-697-2434 423-493-8787 moriah.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Timmons

Lynda

Systems Analyst 1 423-697-2485 423-697-4484 lynda.timmons@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-153A
  • Technology Division (5720)

Taj

Miranda (Cagle)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2553 423-697-2595 miranda.cagle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F99
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Taylor

Bill

Assistant Professor, Sociology 423-697-2657 423-697-2467 william.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-70
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Teets, Tonya Teets

Tonya

Technical Clerk 423-697-2664 423-697-4709 tonya.teets@chattanoogastate.edu S-244
  • Records (4401)

Thomas

Audria

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-697-3105 423-493-8771 audria.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1005s
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Tucker, Joshua Tucker

Joshua

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-3148 423-697-4430 josh.tucker@chattanoogastate.edu H-217
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Trotter, Kathy Trotter

Kathy

Professor, Psychology 423-697-3223 423-697-2467 kathy.trotter@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-31
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

( (1) | A (22) | B (60) | C (58) | D (29) | E (12) | F (20) | G (36) | H (63) | I (2) | J (26) | K (24) | L (31) | M (65) | N (11) | O (10) | P (43) | R (38) | S (62) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (2)