Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort descending Department Edit Link
Thomas

Keith

Field Coordinator keith.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Tumlin

Kenny

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-697-3203 kenny.tumlin@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Taylor

Ruth

Field Coordinator ruth.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Truss

Dexter

Associate Instructor, Commericial Truck Driving 423-697-5713 423-875-8447 dexter.truss@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Tant, Bart Tant

Bart

Instructor, VW Academy 423-582-3021 423-582-3184 bart.tant@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Trotter, Kathy Trotter

Kathy

Professor, Psychology 423-697-3223 423-697-2467 kathy.trotter@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-31
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Taylor

Bill

Instructor, Sociology 423-697-2657 423-697-2467 william.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-67
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Thacker

Aragorn

Technical Clerk 423-697-4451 423-697-2503 aragorn.thacker@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-F75
  • Early College (4427)

Thompson, Art Thompson

Art

Programmer/Analyst 2 423-697-5523 423-697-2446 art.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-216
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Tate

Cydnie

Manager, AMSIP Program 423-697-2480 423-697-4493 cydnie.tate@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-370B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (24) | B (63) | C (61) | D (29) | E (16) | F (22) | G (31) | H (57) | I (3) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (69) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (36) | S (71) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (5)