Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort descending Department Edit Link
Tumlin

Kenny

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-697-3203 kenny.tumlin@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Truss

Dexter

Associate Instructor, Commericial Truck Driving 423-697-5713 423-875-8447 dexter.truss@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Tant, Bart Tant

Bart

Instructor, VW Academy 423-582-3021 423-582-3184 bart.tant@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Trotter, Kathy Trotter

Kathy

Professor, Psychology 423-697-3223 423-697-2467 kathy.trotter@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-31
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Taylor

Bill

Instructor, Sociology 423-697-2657 423-697-2467 william.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-67
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Thacker

Aragorn

Technical Clerk 423-697-4451 423-697-2503 aragorn.thacker@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-F75
  • Early College (4427)

Thompson, Art Thompson

Art

Programmer/Analyst 2 423-697-5523 423-697-2446 art.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-216
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Tippett

Jeannette

Project Director 423-697-2498 423-697-3253 jeannette.tippett@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

Taylor

Ruth

Field Coordinator 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 ruth.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

Thomas

Keith

Field Coordinator 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 keith.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)