Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Taj

Miranda (Cagle)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2553 423-697-2595 miranda.cagle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F99
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Tanner

(Robert) Darrell

Security Officer 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 robert.tanner@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Tate

Janet

Coach, Volleyball 423-697-4426 janet.tate@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Athletics (3370)

Taylor

Bill

Assistant Professor, Sociology 423-697-2657 423-697-2467 william.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-70
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Tedder

Jennifer

Interim Director 423-697-4451 423-697-2503 jennifer.tedder@chattanoogastate.edu CAT CF-74
  • Early College (4427)

Teets, Tonya Teets

Tonya

Technical Clerk 423-697-2664 423-697-4709 tonya.teets@chattanoogastate.edu S-244
  • Records (4401)

Terrell

Mark

Network Analyst 423-697-3256 423-697-4484 mark.terrell@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F30
  • Technology Division (5720)

Thacker

Aragorn

Technical Clerk 423-697-4427 423-697-2503 aragorn.thacker@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-F73
  • Early College (4427)

Thiers

Ashley

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8732 423-493-8750 ashley.thiers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1069
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Thomas

Moriah

Recruiting Assistant 423-697-2434 423-493-8787 moriah.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

( (1) | A (22) | B (60) | C (58) | D (29) | E (12) | F (20) | G (36) | H (63) | I (2) | J (26) | K (24) | L (31) | M (65) | N (11) | O (10) | P (43) | R (38) | S (62) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (2)