Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Namesort descending First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Taj

Miranda (Cagle)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2553 423-697-2595 miranda.cagle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F99
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Tanner

(Robert) Darrell

Security Officer 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 robert.tanner@chattanoogastate.edu M-204
  • Campus Police (4467)

Tant, Bart Tant

Bart

Instructor, VW Academy 423-582-3021 423-582-3184 bart.tant@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Tate

Cydnie

Manager, AMSIP Program 423-697-2480 423-697-4493 cydnie.tate@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-370B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Taylor

Ruth

Field Coordinator 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 ruth.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

Taylor

Bill

Instructor, Sociology 423-697-2657 423-697-2467 william.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-67
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Teets, Tonya Teets

Tonya

Technical Clerk 423-697-2664 423-697-4709 tonya.teets@chattanoogastate.edu S-244
  • Records (4401)

Temple, Pamela Temple

Pamela

Librarian 3 423-697-3291 423-697-4409 pamela.temple@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-116
  • Library Services (4448)

Terrell

Mark

Network Analyst 423-697-3256 423-697-4484 mark.terrell@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F30
  • Technology Division (5720)

Thacker

Aragorn

Technical Clerk 423-697-4451 423-697-2503 aragorn.thacker@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-F75
  • Early College (4427)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)