Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Titlesort descending Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Thomas

Tammy

Account Clerk 3 423-697-3268 423-697-2631 tammy.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Tucker, Joshua Tucker

Joshua

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-3148 423-697-4430 josh.tucker@chattanoogastate.edu H-217
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Truss

Dexter

Associate Instructor, Commericial Truck Driving 423-697-5713 423-875-8447 dexter.truss@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Tumlin

Kenny

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-697-3203 kenny.tumlin@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Tyler, Nancy Tyler

Nancy

Associate Professor, Accounting 423-697-4752 423-697-2539 nancy.tyler@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-75
  • Business Division (4441)

Taj

Miranda (Cagle)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2553 423-697-2595 miranda.cagle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F99
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Turnbow

Allison

Counselor, TCAT Student Services 423-697-5501 423-697-3203 marian.turnbow@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-20
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Thomas

Susan

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 susan.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Thomas

Willie

Director, Office of Student Conduct 423-697-3276 423-697-2612 willie.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-106
  • Student Life (2633)

Taylor

Ruth

Field Coordinator 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 ruth.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)