Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Tamewitz

Renae

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4450 renae.tamewitz@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Taylor

Bill

Assistant Professor, Sociology 423-697-2657 423-697-2467 william.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141C
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Tyler, Nancy Tyler

Nancy

Associate Professor, Accounting 423-697-4752 423-697-2539 nancy.tyler@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F75
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Taj

Miranda (Cagle)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2553 miranda.cagle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F99
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Tucker, Joshua Tucker

Joshua

Associate Professor, English 423-697-3148 423-697-4430 josh.tucker@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-217
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Tickle

Erin

Counselor, TCAT Student Services 423-697-3283 423-697-3203 erin.tickle@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-20D
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Turnbow

Allison

Counselor, TCAT Student Services 423-697-5501 423-697-3203 marian.turnbow@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-20
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Thompson, Art Thompson

Art

Degree Works/Digication Administrator 423-697-5523 423-697-2446 art.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-R-10
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Tumlin

Clomeisha

Dept. Head & Associate Professor, Business 423-697-4741 423-697-2539 clomeisha.tumlin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B129
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Thomas

Kisha

Director 423-697-3250 none kisha.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)