Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Thiers

Ashley

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8732 423-493-8750 ashley.thiers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1069
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Thomas

Audria

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-697-3105 423-493-8771 audria.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1005s
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Thomas

Susan

Maintenance Worker 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 susan.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Turner

Tadarius

Grounds Worker 2 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 tadarius.turner@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Thompson

James (Wes)

Maintenance Mechanic 423-697-4466 423-697-2400 james.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Thomas

Samantha

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 samantha.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Tolliver

Linda

Associate Instructor, Barbering 423-697-5579 423-697-2403 linda.tolliver@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-22
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Tate

Janet

Coach, Volleyball 423-697-4426 423-697-2405 janet.tate@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-105
  • Athletics (3370)

Thompson, Art Thompson

Art

Degree Works/Digication Administrator 423-697-5523 423-697-2446 art.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-R10
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Tedrick

Alex

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 alex.tedrick@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

( (1) | A (20) | B (58) | C (56) | D (29) | E (11) | F (20) | G (35) | H (62) | I (2) | J (27) | K (25) | L (32) | M (66) | N (10) | O (10) | P (45) | R (36) | S (60) | T (30) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)