Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Thompson, Art Thompson

Art

Degree Works/Digication Administrator 423-697-5523 423-697-2446 art.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-R-10
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Tumlin

Clomeisha

Dept. Head & Associate Professor, Business 423-697-4741 423-697-2539 clomeisha.tumlin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B129
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Truss

Dexter

Instructor, Commericial Truck Driving 423-697-5711 423-875-8447 dexter.truss@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Tickle

Erin

Counselor, TCAT Student Services 423-697-3283 423-697-3203 erin.tickle@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-20D
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Thompson

James (Wes)

Preventative Maintenance Tech 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 james.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Taggart

Jennifer

Specialist, TECTA 423-697-2696 423-697-3208 jennifer.taggart@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Tedder

Jennifer

Director 423-697-4451 423-697-2676 jennifer.tedder@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-110
  • Early College (4427)

Tuders

Jerry Lynn

Technical Clerk 423-837-1327 423-837-6554 jerry.tuders@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Thomas

John

Mechanic 423-697-2608 423-697-2400 john.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Tucker, Joshua Tucker

Joshua

Associate Professor, English 423-697-3148 423-697-4430 josh.tucker@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-217
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)