Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Streetman

Kathy

Data Coordinator 423-697-4429 423-493-8780 kathy.streetman@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Stubsten, Erik Stubsten

Erik

Associate Professor 423-697-2532 423-697-2595 erik.stubsten@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Sullivan

Jon

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 jon.sullivan@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Summers

Kyle

Specialist kyle.summers@chattanoogastate.edu
  • American Job Center (3100)

Summey, Leasa Summey

Leasa

Executive Assistant to the President 423-697-4499 423-697-4796 leasa.summey@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-215
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Swearingen

Alice

Personnel Assistant 423-697-4458 423-697-3374 alice.swearingen@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • Human Resources (4458)

Swenson, Tammy Swenson

Tammy

Executive Vice President 697-4418/4355 423-493-8801 tammy.swenson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-23A
  • Business & Finance (4418)

Swiney

Deanna

Manager, Education Technology deanna.swiney@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

A (25) | B (63) | C (61) | D (31) | E (15) | F (21) | G (29) | H (58) | I (2) | J (28) | K (20) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (35) | S (68) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)