Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Stocker

Brenda

Admissions & Records Clerk 423-697-4709 brenda.stocker@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Records (4401)

Stokes

Amanda

Coordinator, Functional/Technical Systems 423-697-3294 423-697-4709 amanda.stokes@chattanoogastate.edu S-232
  • Functional/Technical Systems (3294)

Stokes

Tony

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 tony.stokes@chattanoogastate.edu M-204
  • Campus Police (4467)

Stokes

Paula

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 paula.stokes@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Streetman, Alan Streetman

Alan

Photo Offset Machine Operator 423-697-4460 423-697-3213 alan.streetman@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-161
  • Print Shop (4460)

Streetman

Kathy

Data Coordinator 423-697-4429 423-493-8780 kathy.streetman@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Stubsten, Erik Stubsten

Erik

Associate Professor 423-697-2532 423-697-2595 erik.stubsten@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Summey, Leasa Summey

Leasa

Executive Assistant to the President 423-697-4499 423-697-4796 leasa.summey@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-215
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Swenson, Tammy Swenson

Tammy

Executive Vice President 697-4418/4355 423-493-8801 tammy.swenson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-23A
  • Business & Finance (4418)

Swiney

Deanna

Manager, Education Technology 423-697-3334 423-697-3253 deanna.swiney@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (58) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (2) | V (6) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (4)