Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Stanford

Jacob

Assistant Professor, Business Mgmt. 423-697-4704 423-697-2539 jacob.stanford@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B128
  • Business Division (4441)

Stanislawski, David Stanislawski

David

Dept. Head, Physical Sciences & Professor, Chemistry 423-697-3119 423-697-2595 david.stanislawski@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F7
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Stephens

DeLara

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2449 423-697-4430 delara.stephens@chattanoogastate.edu H-111
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Stephenson

Jackie

Executive Director, Information Management 423-697-3116 423-697-4484 jackie.stephenson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150A
  • Technology Division (5720)

Stewart, Rebecca Stewart

Rebecca

Instructor, Cosmetology & Aesthetics 423-697-5572 423-697-3203 rebecca.stewart@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-21
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Stewart, Deborah Stewart

Deborah

Admissions/Records Lead Worker 423-697-3259 423-697-4709 deborah.stewart@chattanoogastate.edu S-238
  • Admissions (4401)

Stier

Doug

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 doug.stier@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Stifler, Bill Stifler

Bill

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2527 423-697-4430 bill.stifler@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-223
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Stokes

Amanda

Coordinator, Functional/Technical Systems 423-697-3294 423-697-4709 amanda.stokes@chattanoogastate.edu S-232
  • Functional/Technical Systems (3294)

Stokes

Paula

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 paula.stokes@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)