Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Stubsten, Erik Stubsten

Erik

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2532 erik.stubsten@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Stutheit

Sarah

Assistant Volleyball Coach 423-697-4426 423-493-8801 sarah.stutheit HPF-179
  • Athletics (3370)

Summers

Kyle

Academic Advisor 423-697-4722 423-697-3282 kyle.summers@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St. Kimball
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Summey, Leasa Summey

Leasa

Executive Assistant to the President 423-697-4499 leasa.summey@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Swafford

Douglas (Rick)

Associate Instructor, Automotive Tech. 423-697-2439 423-697-3203 douglas.swafford@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT 3/Auto 186
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Swallows

Stacy

Senior Instructor, Diesel 423-697-4778 423-697-3203 stacy.swallows@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-185
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Swearingen

Alice

Administrative Assistant, CARE 423-697-4458 423-697-3131 alice.swearingen@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-201
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Center for Academic Research & Excellence (CARE) (4458)

Swenson, Tammy Swenson

Tammy

Executive Vice President 423-697-4418 423-493-8801 tammy.swenson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-23A
  • Business & Finance (4418)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)