Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Spear, Maria Spear

Maria

Assistant Professor, Speech 423-697-2530 423-697-4430 maria.spear@chattanoogastate.edu H-233
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Squire

Kelli

Instructor, Health Information Management 423-697-4765 423-493-8771 kelli.squire@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2069
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Stanford

Jacob

Assistant Professor, Business Mgmt. 423-697-4704 423-697-2539 jacob.stanford@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B128
  • Business Division (4441)

Stanislawski, David Stanislawski

David

Dept. Head, Physical Sciences & Professor, Chemistry 423-697-3119 423-697-2595 david.stanislawski@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F7
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Stephens

DeLara

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2449 423-697-4430 delara.stephens@chattanoogastate.edu H-111
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Stephenson

Jackie

Executive Director, Information Management 423-697-3116 423-697-4484 jackie.stephenson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150A
  • Technology Division (5720)

Stewart, Rebecca Stewart

Rebecca

Instructor, Cosmetology & Aesthetics 423-697-5572 423-697-3203 rebecca.stewart@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-21
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Stewart, Deborah Stewart

Deborah

Admissions/Records Lead Worker 423-697-3259 423-697-4709 deborah.stewart@chattanoogastate.edu S-238
  • Admissions (4401)

Stier

Doug

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 doug.stier@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Stifler, Bill Stifler

Bill

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2527 423-697-4430 bill.stifler@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-223
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)