Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Smith, Robbin Smith

Robbin

Coordinator 423-697-2443 423-697-3374 robbin.smith@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH -222
  • Human Resources (4458)

Smith

Gloria

Security Officer 423-697-2467 423-697-2453 gloria.smith@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Chatham, Ashleigh Smith

Ashleigh

Coordinator, Math Center 423-697-2549 423-697-3130 ashleigh.smith@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-225
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Smith Gordon

Crystal

Teaching Technician, Mechanical ET 423-697-4493 crystal.smith@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Sofield, Roy Sofield

Roy

Dean & Professor, Life Sciences 423-697-2552 697-2595 roy.sofield@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F1
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Soule, Laqueta Soule

Laqueta

Director, Records 423-697-2551 423-697-4709 laqueta.soule@chattanoogastate.edu S-246
  • Records (4401)

Southeard

Ed

Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship 423-697-4754 423-697-2539 ed.southeard@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B104
  • Business Division (4441)

Spear, Maria Spear

Maria

Assistant Professor, Speech 423-697-2530 423-697-4430 maria.spear@chattanoogastate.edu H-233
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Squire

Kelli

Instructor, Health Information Management 423-697-4765 423-493-8771 kelli.squire@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2069
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Stanford

Jacob

Dept. Head / Assistant Professor, Business Mgmt. 423-697-4704 423-697-2539 jacob.stanford@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B128
  • Business Division (4441)

A (25) | B (63) | C (61) | D (31) | E (15) | F (21) | G (29) | H (58) | I (2) | J (28) | K (20) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (35) | S (68) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)