Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Smith, Jacqueline Smith

Jacqueline

Associate Professor, General Engineering 423-697-4761 423-697-4493 jacqueline.smith@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-334
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Smith

Anna

Director 423-697-3338 423-697-3325 anna.smith@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240
  • American Job Center (3100)

Ontog, Jennifer Smith

Jennifer

Associate Professor, English 423-697-3249 423-697-4430 jennifer.smith@chattanoogastate.edu H-234
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Smith, Robin Smith

Robin

Counselor 423-697-3228 423-493-8787 robin.smith@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Smith, Robbin Smith

Robbin

Coordinator 423-697-2443 423-697-3374 robbin.smith@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH -232
  • Human Resources (4458)

Smith

Gloria

Security Officer 423-697-2467 423-697-2453 gloria.smith@chattanoogastate.edu M-204
  • Campus Police (4467)

Chatham, Ashleigh Smith

Ashleigh

Coordinator, Math Center 423-697-2549 423-697-3130 ashleigh.smith@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-225
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Sofield, Roy Sofield

Roy

Dean & Professor, Life Sciences 423-697-2552 697-2595 roy.sofield@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F1
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Soule, Laqueta Soule

Laqueta

Director, Records 423-697-2551 423-697-4709 laqueta.soule@chattanoogastate.edu S-246
  • Records (4401)

Southeard

Ed

Department Head/ Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship 423-697-4754 423-697-2539 ed.southeard@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B104
  • Business Division (4441)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (58) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (2) | V (6) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (4)