Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Sivels

Tadazia

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 tadazia.sivels@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Slikker

Rachel

Manager 423-643-2335 423-894-2758 rachel.slikker@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd. Suite 5-A
  • American Job Center (3100)

Smith

Kim

Associate Professor, Physical Education 423-697-4707 423-697-2467 kim.wsmith@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-108
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Smith

Jason

Instructor, Mathematics 423-697-2566 423-697-2595 jason.smith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F15
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Smith, Samantha Smith

Samantha

Cook 2 423-697-4748 423-493-8780 samantha.smith@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Smith

Patrick (Pat)

Maintenance Mechanic Lead Worker 423-697-2419 423-697-2400 pat.smith@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Smith, Brittany Smith

Brittany

Recruiting Specialist 423-697-2434 423-493-8787 brittany.smith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Smith

Sharon

Learning Center Specialist 423-697-5521 423-697-4709 sharon.smith@chattanoogastate.edu S-237
  • Records (4401)

Smith

Micah

Field Coordinator 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 micah.smith@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

Smith, Belinda Smith

Belinda

Counselor 423-697-3228 423-697-3245 belinda.smith@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124F
  • Student Support Center (4483)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (10) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)