Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Smith

Jason

Instructor, Mathematics 423-697-2566 423-697-2595 jason.smith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F15
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Smith, Samantha Smith

Samantha

Cook 2 423-697-4748 423-493-8780 samantha.smith@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Smith

Patrick (Pat)

Maintenance Mechanic Lead Worker 423-697-2419 423-697-2400 pat.smith@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Smith

Sharon

Learning Center Specialist 423-697-5521 423-697-4709 sharon.smith@chattanoogastate.edu S-237
  • Records (4401)

Smith

Micah

Field Coordinator micah.smith@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Smith, Belinda Smith

Belinda

Counselor 423-697-3228 423-697-3245 belinda.smith@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124F
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Smith

Jacqueline

Associate Professor, General Engineering 423-697-4761 423-697-4493 jacqueline.smith@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-334
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Smith

Anna

Director 423-697-3338 423-697-3325 anna.smith@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240
  • American Job Center (3100)

Ontog, Jennifer Smith

Jennifer

Associate Professor, English 423-697-3249 423-697-4430 jennifer.smith@chattanoogastate.edu H-234
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Smith, Robin Smith

Robin

Counselor 423-697-3227 423-697-2594 robin.smith@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

A (25) | B (63) | C (61) | D (31) | E (15) | F (21) | G (29) | H (58) | I (2) | J (28) | K (20) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (35) | S (68) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)