Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Shaver

Pam

Technical Clerk 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 pam.shaver@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Shelton

Robert

Computer Laboratory Technician 423-697-2668 423-697-4484 robert.shelton@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-154
  • Technology Division (5720)

Sherlin, Cindy Sherlin

Cindy

Secretary 1 423-697-2558 423-697-2595 cindy.sherlin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F1
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Sherman

Kari

Admissions & Records Clerk 423-697-2465 423-697-3260 kari.sherman@chattanoogastate.edu S-Information Desk
  • Enrollment Services Center (4422)

Shifflett

Bill

Associate Professor, Accounting 423-697-2540 423-697-2539 william.shifflett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-179A
  • Business Division (4441)

Shipley, Roger Shipley

Roger

Director 423-697-5567 423-697-3213 roger.shipley@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-161
  • Print Shop (4460)

Shipley, Fernando Shipley

Fernando

Grounds Supervisor 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 fernando.shipley@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Silvey, Wade Silvey

Wade

Senior Instructor, Machine Tool Tech. 423-697-3175 423-697-3203 wade.silvey@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-55A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Sivels

Tadazia

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 tadazia.sivels@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Slikker

Rachel

Manager 423-643-2335 423-894-2758 rachel.slikker@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd. Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)