Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Schmurr

Catherine

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2426 catherine.schmurr@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F95
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Schneider

Jeffrey

Assistant Professor, Information Systems, Programming 423-697-5564 423-697-4493 jeffrey.schneider@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148A
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Schurr, Nancy Schurr

Nancy

Associate Professor, History 423-697-4789 423-697-2467 nancy.schurr@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-75B
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Schwab, Brenda Schwab

Brenda

Specialist, Costume Design, Theatre 423-493-8744 423-697-4430 brenda.schwab@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-240
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Scruggs

Tiffany

Academic Advisor (Engineering and IT) 423-697-2496 423-697-4709 tiffany.scruggs@chattanoogastate.edu S-226G
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Seiber, Jodi Seiber

Jodi

Teaching Technician, Pharmacy Tech 423-697-2690 423-493-8771 jodi.seiber@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2083
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Shannon

Mollee

Director, Andrews Reading & Writing Center 423-697-2516 423-697-4430 mollee.shannon@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-215C
  • Andrews Reading & Writing Center (2410)

Shazier

Brittney

Instructor, Biology 423-697-2555 brittney.shazier@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F80
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Sherlock

Debra

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 none debra.sherlock@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Sherman

Kari

Specialist III 423-697-2635 423-697-4709 kari.sherman@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)