Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Schneider

Jeffrey

Instructor, Programming 423-697-5564 423-697-4493 jeffrey.schneider@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-333
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Schnur

Lisa

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3376 423-697-2631 lisa.schnur@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Schuck, Greg Schuck

Greg

Director 423-697-2653 423-493-8780 greg.schuck@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Schurr, Nancy Schurr

Nancy

Assistant Professor, History 423-697-4789 423-697-2467 nancy.schurr@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10D
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Schwab, Brenda Schwab

Brenda

Specialist, Costume Design, Theatre 423-493-8744 423-697-4430 brenda.schwab@chattanoogastate.edu H-240
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Scruggs

Tiffany

Specialist, Advising & Outreach ET 423-697-2496 423-697-4493 tiffany.scruggs@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-318
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Seagle, Donna Seagle

Donna

Associate Professor/Director, Center for Acadeic Search & Excellence 423-697-3361 423-697-3263 donna.seagle@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-201
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Seiber, Jodi Seiber

Jodi

Teaching Laboratory, Pharmacy Technician 423-697-2690 423-697-8771 jodi.seiber@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2083
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Shackelford

Carlos

Grounds Worker 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 carlos.shackelford@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Shannon

Mollee

Instructor, English 423-697-2516 423-697-4430 mollee.shannon@chattanogoastate.edu IMC-222
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)