Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Stocker

Brenda

Admissions & Records Clerk 423-697-4709 brenda.stocker@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Records (4401)

Shaver

Pam

Technical Clerk 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 pam.shaver@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Seiber, Jodi Seiber

Jodi

Teaching Laboratory, Pharmacy Technician 423-697-2690 423-697-8771 jodi.seiber@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2083
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Shearer

Jennifer

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8724 423-493-8750 jennifer.shearer@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1067
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Schwab, Brenda Schwab

Brenda

Specialist, Costume Design, Theatre 423-493-8744 423-697-4430 brenda.schwab@chattanoogastate.edu H-240
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Slikker

Rachel

Manager 423-643-2335 423-894-2758 rachel.slikker@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd. Suite 5-A
  • American Job Center (3100)

Smith

Patrick (Pat)

Maintenance Mechanic Lead Worker 423-697-2419 423-697-2400 pat.smith@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Schmurr

Catherine

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2426 423-697-2595 catherine.schmurr@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F95
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Smith, Brittany Smith

Brittany

Recruiting Specialist 423-697-2434 423-493-8787 brittany.smith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Smith, Robbin Smith

Robbin

Coordinator 423-697-2443 423-697-3374 robbin.smith@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH -232
  • Human Resources (4458)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)