Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Smith

Micah

Field Coordinator micah.smith@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Smith Gordon

Crystal

Teaching Technician, Mechanical ET 423-697-4493 crystal.smith@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Swiney

Deanna

Manager, Education Technology deanna.swiney@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Summers

Kyle

Specialist kyle.summers@chattanoogastate.edu
  • American Job Center (3100)

Shaver

Pam

Technical Clerk 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 pam.shaver@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Seiber, Jodi Seiber

Jodi

Teaching Laboratory, Pharmacy Technician 423-697-2690 423-697-8771 jodi.seiber@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2083
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Schwab, Brenda Schwab

Brenda

Specialist, Costume Design, Theatre 423-493-8744 423-697-4430 brenda.schwab@chattanoogastate.edu H-240
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Slikker

Rachel

Manager 423-643-2335 423-894-2758 rachel.slikker@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd. Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

Smith

Patrick (Pat)

Maintenance Mechanic Lead Worker 423-697-2419 423-697-2400 pat.smith@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Schmurr

Catherine

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2426 423-697-2595 catherine.schmurr@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F95
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)