Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort descending Department Edit Link
Shaver

Pam

Technical Clerk 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 pam.shaver@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Slikker

Rachel

Manager 423-643-2335 423-894-2758 rachel.slikker@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd. Suite 5-A
  • American Job Center (3100)

Schuck, Greg Schuck

Greg

Director 423-697-2653 423-493-8780 greg.schuck@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Smith, Samantha Smith

Samantha

Cook 2 423-697-4748 423-493-8780 samantha.smith@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Schurr, Nancy Schurr

Nancy

Assistant Professor, History 423-697-4789 423-697-2467 nancy.schurr@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10D
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Smith, Robbin Smith

Robbin

Coordinator 423-697-2443 423-697-3374 robbin.smith@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH -232
  • Human Resources (4458)

Sawyers, Tammy Sawyers

Tammy

Director, College Advancement 423-697-3359 none tammy.sawyers@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-214B
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Summey, Leasa Summey

Leasa

Executive Assistant to the President 423-697-4499 423-697-4796 leasa.summey@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-215
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Schiltz, Chris Schiltz

Chris

Executive Secretary 423-697-3267 423-697-2446 chris.schiltz@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-219
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Swiney

Deanna

Manager, Education Technology 423-697-3334 423-697-3253 deanna.swiney@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)