Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Titlesort descending Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Scruggs

Tiffany

Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-2496 423-697-4493 tiffany.scruggs@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-318
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Sherman

Kari

Admissions & Records Clerk 423-697-2465 423-697-3260 kari.sherman@chattanoogastate.edu S-Information Desk
  • Enrollment Services Center (4422)

Stewart, Deborah Stewart

Deborah

Admissions/Records Lead Worker 423-697-3259 423-697-4709 deborah.stewart@chattanoogastate.edu S-238
  • Admissions (4401)

Stanford

Jacob

Assistant Professor, Business Mgmt. 423-697-4704 423-697-2539 jacob.stanford@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B128
  • Business Division (4441)

Saied

Noman

Assistant Professor, Computer Science ET 423-697-3110 423-697-4493 noman.saied@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-351
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Schurr, Nancy Schurr

Nancy

Assistant Professor, History 423-697-4789 423-697-2467 nancy.schurr@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10D
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Spear, Maria Spear

Maria

Assistant Professor, Speech 423-697-2530 423-697-4430 maria.spear@chattanoogastate.edu H-233
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Stubsten, Erik Stubsten

Erik

Associate Professor 423-697-2532 423-697-2595 erik.stubsten@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Shifflett

Bill

Associate Professor, Accounting 423-697-2540 423-697-2539 william.shifflett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-179A
  • Business Division (4441)

Stephens

DeLara

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2449 423-697-4430 delara.stephens@chattanoogastate.edu H-111
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)