Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Titlesort descending Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Stocker

Brenda

Admissions & Records Clerk 423-697-4709 brenda.stocker@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Records (4401)

Sherman

Kari

Admissions & Records Clerk 423-697-2465 423-697-3260 kari.sherman@chattanoogastate.edu S-Information Desk
  • Enrollment Services Center (4422)

Stewart, Deborah Stewart

Deborah

Admissions/Records Lead Worker 423-697-3259 423-697-4709 deborah.stewart@chattanoogastate.edu S-238
  • Admissions (4401)

Stanford

Jacob

Assistant Professor, Business Mgmt. 423-697-4704 423-697-2539 jacob.stanford@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B128
  • Business Division (4441)

Saied

Noman

Assistant Professor, Computer Science ET 423-697-3110 423-697-4493 noman.saied@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-351
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Schurr, Nancy Schurr

Nancy

Assistant Professor, History 423-697-4789 423-697-2467 nancy.schurr@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10D
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Santillana

Juan Alonso-

Assistant Professor, Humanities 423-697-2505 423-697-4430 jasantillana@chattanoogastate.edu H-211
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Shearer

Jennifer

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8724 423-493-8750 jennifer.shearer@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1067
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Spear, Maria Spear

Maria

Assistant Professor, Speech 423-697-2530 423-697-4430 maria.spear@chattanoogastate.edu H-233
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Stubsten, Erik Stubsten

Erik

Associate Professor 423-697-2532 423-697-2595 erik.stubsten@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)